Trading participants at the Virtual Trading Point of NetConnect Germany

3412-andreloessel.com-Eworld636392386498216539

Currently, more than 320 and 170 market participants are active at the NetConnect Germany Virtual Trading Point for trading high calorific value gas and low calorific value gas, respectively.

Please note that trading participants need to release their data for publication before they can be published by NetConnect Germany, which means that the list may not be complete.


Contact

Market
T + 49 (0) 2102 59796 780
F + 49 (0) 2102 59796 59
E market@net-connect-germany.com

Trading Participants

Company Contact VTP Phone VTP Mail VTP Contact 24/7 Phone 24/7 Mail 24/7 BG No.
European Energy Pooling BVBA Emmanuel Vercruysse +32 (0)2 4613927 emmanuel.vercruysse@europeanenergypooling.com Egssis Operations +32 (0)2 4561711 operations@egssis.com NCHBBIO501540000
Hartree Partners Power & Gas Company (UK) Limited Sui-Han Kong +44 (0)20 72017165 skong@hartreepartners.com GMSL +44 (0)8456 4442724 gmsl@gmsl.co.uk NCLB400201050000
enexion GmbH Torsten Hartmann +49 (0)6173 935951 pfm@enexion.de Theo Parpan +49 (0)6173 9359111 nominierung@enexion.de NCHB400201590000
Stadtwerke Tecklenburger Land Energie GmbH Peter Vahrenkamp +49 (0)541 20022870 sdlv_bkk@sw-te.de Peter Vahrenkamp +49 (0)541 20022870 sdlv_bkk@sw-te.de NCLB400201300000
Axpo Deutschland GmbH Liana Lymarenko +49 (0)341 2617917 liana.lymarenko@axpo.com Stefan Simanek +49 (0)341 2617944 vollversorgung.de@axpo.com NCLB400200830000
Stadtwerke Schönebeck GmbH Tino Rüstenberg +49 (0)3928 788618 energiehandel@stadtwerke-schoenebeck.de Tino Rüstenberg +49 (0)3928 788618 energiehandel@stadtwerke-schoenebeck.de NCHB400125110000
f(x) energy GmbH Constantin Andreadis +49 (0)911 76600871 andreadis@fx.energy Constantin Andreadis +49 (0)152 54617454 bkm@fx.energy NCHB400125710000
Energieversorgung Rüsselsheim GmbH Markus Henseling +49 (0)6142 500155 markus.henseling@stadtwerke-ruesselsheim.de Markus Henseling +49 (0)6142 500155 markus.henseling@stadtwerke-ruesselsheim.de NCLB400204540000
METAENERGIA SPA Luca Iurlo +39 (0)6 42011761 operationgas@metaenergia.it Luca Iurlo +39 (0)349 8601606 l.iurlo@metaenergia.it NCHB400204610000
PortfolioWerkStadt GmbH Felix Zimmermann +49 (0)711 50496495 team@portfoliowerkstadt.de Felix Zimmermann +49 (0)711 50496495 team@portfoliowerkstadt.de NCHB400205250000
12345678910...last page