Trading participants at the Virtual Trading Point of NetConnect Germany

3412-andreloessel.com-Eworld636392386498216539

Currently, more than 320 and 170 market participants are active at the NetConnect Germany Virtual Trading Point for trading high calorific value gas and low calorific value gas, respectively.

Please note that trading participants need to release their data for publication before they can be published by NetConnect Germany, which means that the list may not be complete.


Contact

Market
T + 49 (0) 2102 59796 780
F + 49 (0) 2102 59796 59
E market@net-connect-germany.com

Trading Participants

Company Contact VTP Phone VTP Mail VTP Contact 24/7 Phone 24/7 Mail 24/7 BG No.
Prokon Regenerative Energien eG Kalliora +49 (0)4821 6855329 f.kalliora@prokon.net Kalliora +49 (0)4821 6855329 f.kalliora@prokon.net NCHB400209730000
ENGIE Deutschland GmbH Sascha Menger +49 (0)341 86978225 sascha.menger@engie.com Liane Blank +49 (0)30 915810138 es.gas@engie.com NCHB400116320000
Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG Anastasia Wilson; Robin Mohr +49 (0)211 8213836 energiehandel@swd-ag.de; awilson@swd-ag.de; rmohr@swd-ag.de Rufbereitschaft +49 (0)211 8213836 energiehandel@swd-ag.de NCHB400118390000
enexion GmbH Torsten Hartmann +49 (0)6173 935951 pfm@enexion.de Theo Parpan +49 (0)6173 9359111 nominierung@enexion.de NCHB400209880000
Estra Energie Srl Alessia Guida +39 (0)366 7754088 aguida@estraspa.it Francesco Bennardo +39 (0)366 6381699 fbennardo@estraspa.it NCHB400206790000
ConocoPhillips (U.K.) Marketing and Trading Limited Aisling Jensen-Humphreys +44 (0)207 4086831 24@cop.com Aisling Jensen-Humphreys +44 (0)207 4086831 24@cop.com NCHB400206870000
PortfolioWerkStadt GmbH Felix Zimmermann +49 (0)711 50496495 team@portfoliowerkstadt.de Felix Zimmermann +49 (0)711 50496495 team@portfoliowerkstadt.de NCHB400206910000
PortfolioWerkStadt GmbH Felix Zimmermann +49 (0)711 50496495 team@portfoliowerkstadt.de Felix Zimmermann +49 (0)711 50496495 team@portfoliowerkstadt.de NCLB400206920000
E.ON Energie Deutschland GmbH Team Short Term Optimization +49 (0)89 12546000 trading@eon.com Team Short Term Optimization +49 (0)89 12546000 trading@eon.com NCHB400206970000
Stadtwerke Esslingen am Neckar GmbH & Co. KG Udo Hoffmann +49 (0)711 3907321 u.hoffmann@swe.de; a.feller@swe.de EnBW BKM +49 (0)170 8504017 etg_gaslogistik@enbw.com NCHB400120290000
12345678910...last page